法輪大法在加拿大各地的聯系人
 

Falun Dafa Local Contacts in Canada 

 Toll-free(北美免费电话咨询): 1-866-FaLun-Ca (1-866-325-8622)  

For all media inquiries and interviews please call Joel at 416 399-9000 (Toronto) or Grace at 613 859-4408 (Ottawa)
For news and updates on the human rights issue surrounding Falun Gong please visit
www.faluninfo.net

Last updated: 2018-05-31

Alberta

Calgary (卡尔加里)
Edmonton (埃德蒙顿

British Columbia

Abbotsford
Chilliwack
Kelowna
Squamish

Vancouver (温哥华)
Victoria (维多利亚)
Vernon

Manitoba

Winnipeg (温尼伯)

Newfoundland and Labrador
St John's

Nova Scotia
Halifax (哈里法克斯)

Ontario

Barrie
Caledonia/Ohsweken

Etobicoke (伊陶碧谷區)

Guelph
Hamilton (哈密尔顿)
Kingston (金斯顿)
Kitchener
London (伦敦)
Markham (萬錦區)

Mississauga (密西沙加地區)
Niagara Falls (尼亚加拉瀑布)
North York (北约克區)
Ottawa (渥太 华)
Richmond Hill (列治文區)

Sault Ste Marie

Scarborough (史嘉堡區)
Sudbury
Thunder Bay
Toronto-GTA (大
多 伦多地区)
Waterloo (滑铁卢)

Windsor (温莎)

Québec

Montreal (蒙特利尔)
Québec City (魁北克)
Sherbrooke
All cities over Québec Province

Saskatchewan

Regina (里加纳)
Saskatoon (萨市卡通)

Yukon

Whitehorse (白马市)

   

 





Abbotsford, BC

Mark (604) 807-5614 abbotsford@falundafa.ca




Barrie, Ontario

Hanna (705) 424-2975 barrie@falundafa.ca




Caledonia/Ohsweken, Ontario

Sue (905) 746-4697 co@falundafa.ca




Calgary, Alberta 卡尔加里
Local Events & Schedules
(
当地日程)

Jenny
毓红
(587) 997-9846
(587) 887-0519
calgary-eng@falundafa.ca
calgary-ch@falundafa.ca




Chilliwack, BC

Anny (604) 378-8830




Edmonton, Alberta 埃德蒙顿
(当地日程)

Chun-Yan (780) 708-3282 edmonton@falundafa.ca




Etobicoke, Ontario 伊陶碧谷區
Local Events & Schedules
(
当 地日程)

Alice (Ch&Eng)
Donna (Eng)
(416) 250-0138
(416) 300-9650
toronto-1@falundafa.ca
toronto-2@falundafa.ca




Guelph, Ontario

Laura (519) 831-5012 guelph@falundafa.ca




Halifax, Nova Scotia 哈里法克斯
Local Events & Schedules
(
当地日程)

Chian (902) 449-8907 halifax@falundafa.ca




Hamilton, Ontario 哈密尔顿

Maria
Julia
(289) 700-0394
(416) 986-6699
hamilton@falundafa.ca




Kingston, Ontario 金斯顿

Kathy (613) 549-2207 kingston@falundafa.ca




Kitchener, Ontario
Local Events & Schedules
(
当地日程)

Yan (226) 666-1619 kitchener@falundafa.ca




Kelowna, BC
Local Events & Schedules

(当地日程)

Joy  




London, Ontario 伦敦
Local Events & Schedules
(当地日程)

Eva (226) 234-0523 london@falundafa.ca




Markham, Ontario 萬錦區
Local Events & Schedules

(
当地日程)

Alice (Ch&Eng)
Donna (Eng)
(416) 250-0138
(416) 300-9650
toronto-1@falundafa.ca
toronto-2@falundafa.ca




Mississauga, Ontario 密西沙加地區
Local Events & Schedules
(
当 地日程) 

Joel (416) 399-9000 mississauga@falundafa.ca




Montreal 蒙特利尔
Local Events & Schedules
Lieux de pratique
(当 地日程)
Thanh (514) 937-2756 montreal@falundafa.ca




Niagara Falls 尼亚加拉瀑布 Grace (416) 286-5036 niagarafalls@falundafa.ca




Ottawa, Ontario 渥太华
Local Event & Schedules
(
当地日程)

Psyrena (613) 255-7318 ottawa@falundafa.ca




North York, Ontario 北约克區
Local Events & Schedules

(
当地日程)

Alice (Ch&Eng)
Donna (Eng)
(416) 250-0138
(416) 300-9650
toronto-1@falundafa.ca
toronto-2@falundafa.ca




Québec City 魁北克市
Local Events & Schedules
Lieux de pratique
(当地日程)

Nicole (418) 661-7892 quebec-city@falundafa.ca




Québec Province - All Cities
魁北克省各地区

Local Events & Schedules
Lieux de pratique (当地日程)
Taurus (514) 814-3527 quebec@falundafa.ca




Regina, Saskatchewan
Local Events & Schedules
(当地日程)

Corrine (306) 535-3412 regina@falundafa.ca




Richmond Hill, Ontario 列治文區
Local Events & Schedules

(
当地日程)

Alice (Ch&Eng)
Donna (Eng)
(416) 250-0138
(416) 300-9650
toronto-1@falundafa.ca
toronto-2@falundafa.ca




Saskatoon, Saskatchewan 萨市卡通
Local Events & Schedules (当地日程)

Gary (306) 261-8897 saskatoon@falundafa.ca




Sault Ste Marie, Ontario

Kerry (705) 248-9924 saultstemarie@falundafa.ca




Scarborough, Ontario  史嘉堡區
Local Events & Schedules

(
当地日程)

Alice (Ch&Eng)
Donna (Eng)
(416) 250-0138
(416) 300-9650
toronto-1@falundafa.ca
toronto-2@falundafa.ca




Sherbrooke, Quebec Nathalie (819) 570-5652 sherbrooke@falundafa.ca




Squamish, BC

Carrie   squamish@falundafa.ca




St John's, Newfoundland & Labrador

Radu (514) 622-1278
stjohns@falundafa.ca




Sudbury, Ontario

Soong (705) 479-6185 sudbury@falundafa.ca




Thunder Bay, Ontario

Susan (807) 475-3434 thunderbay@falundafa.ca




Toronto GTA, Ontario (大多伦多地区
Local Events & Schedules
(
当 地日程)

Alice (Ch&Eng)
Donna (Eng)
(416) 250-0138
(416) 300-9650
toronto-1@falundafa.ca
toronto-2@falundafa.ca




Vancouver, BC 温哥华
Local Events & Schedules
(
当地日程)

Susan
Fanny
(604) 626-2566
(604) 780-2106
vancouver-1@falundafa.ca
vancouver-2@falundafa.ca




Vernon, BC

Harvey (250) 545-4402




Victoria, BC 维多利亚
Local Events & Schedules
(当地日程)

Sandra (250) 658-2089 victoria@falundafa.ca




Waterloo, Ontario 滑铁卢
Local Events & Schedules
(
当地日程)
 
Yan
Fenghua
(226) 666-1619
(519) 884-0905
waterloo@falundafa.ca




Whitehorse, Yukon 白马市

Erik Simanis (876) 667-6336 whitehorse@falundafa.ca




Windsor, Ontario 温莎
Local Events & Schedules

(当地日程)

Michael (226) 783-9196 windsor@falundafa.ca




Winnipeg, Manitoba 温尼伯
Local Events & Schedules
(当地日程)

Brian
(204) 202-8586 winnipeg@falundafa.ca

Please send any update to
web-adm@falundafa.ca