法輪大法在加拿大各地的聯系人

Falun Dafa Local Contacts in Canada 

http://falundafa.ca, web-adm@falundafa.ca

 Toll-free(北美免费电话咨询): 1-866-FaLun-Ca (1-866-325-8622)
Other Local Contacts Around the World (世界各地联系人) 

FOR All Media Inquiries and Interviews please Call Joel at 416 399-9000 (Toronto) or Grace at 613 859-4408 (Ottawa)
For News and Updates on The Human Rights Issue Surrounding Falun Gong Please Visit www.faluninfo.net

Last updated: 2018-02-16

Alberta
    Calgary (卡尔加里)
    Edmonton (爱德蒙顿)

British Columbia
    Abbotsford
   
Chilliwack
    Kelowna
    Vancouver (温哥华)
    Victoria (维多利亚)
    Vernon

Manitoba
    Winnipeg

Nova Scotia
    Halifax

Ontario
    Barrie
    Caledonia/Ohsweken
    Cambridge
    Guelph
    Hamilton
    Kingston
    Kitchener
    London
    Ottawa (渥太 华)
    Sault Ste Marie

    St. Catharines
    Sudbury
    Thunder Bay
    Toronto-The GTA (大
多 伦多地区)
    Waterloo
    Windsor

Québec
     Montreal
     Québec City
     Sherbrooke
     All cities over Québec Province

Saskatchewan

    Regina 
    Saskatoon

Yukon
   
Whitehorse

 





Abbotsford, BC

Mark (604) 807-5614




Barrie, Ontario

Hanna (705) 424-2975 barrie@falundafa.ca




Caledonia/Ohsweken, Ontario

Sue (289) 683-1900 co@falundafa.ca




Calgary, Alberta卡 尔加里
Local Events & Schedules (
当地日程)

Carrie
Peter
(587) 703-9016
(403) 863-6680
calgary-eng@falundafa.ca
calgary-ch@falundafa.ca




Chilliwack, BC

Anny (604) 378-8830




Edmonton, Alberta, 埃德蒙顿
Local Events & Schedules
(
当地日程)

Ms. Chen (780) 232-6951 edmonton@falundafa.ca




Guelph, Ontario

Laura (519) 831-5012 guelph@falundafa.ca




Halifax, Nova Scotia 哈里法克 斯
Local Events & Schedules

Chian (902) 449-8907 halifax@falundafa.ca




Hamilton, Ontario

Maria (289) 700-0394 hamilton@falundafa.ca

Rebecca (English) (905) 577-3806

Julia (416) 986-6699




Kingston, Ontario 金斯顿

Kathy (613) 549-2207 kingston@falundafa.ca




Kitchener, Ontario
Local Events & Schedules

Yan (226) 666-1619 kitchener@falundafa.ca




Kelowna, BC
Local Events & Schedules

Joy  




London, Ontario
Local Events & Schedules

Eva (226) 234-0523 london@falundafa.ca




Mississauga, Ontario
Local Events & Schedules
(
当地日程)
 

Joel (416) 760-4176 mississauga@falundafa.ca




Montreal
炼功 日程
Local Events & Schedules
Lieux de pratique
Thanh (514) 937-2756
montreal@falundafa.ca




Ottawa, Ontario 渥太 华
Local Events & Schedules
(
当地日程)

Psyrena (613) 255-7318 ottawa@falundafa.ca




Quebec City 魁北克
炼功日程
Local Events & Schedules
Lieux de pratique

Nicole
(418) 661-7892 quebec-city@falundafa.ca




Québec Privince - All Cities
魁北克省各地区

炼功日程
Local Events & Schedules
Lieux de pratique
Taurus
(514) 814-3527 quebec@falundafa.ca




Regina, Saskatchewan
Local Events & Schedules

Corrine (306) 535-3412 regina@falundafa.ca




Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Local Events & Schedules

Gary (306) 261-8897 saskatoon@falundafa.ca




Sault Ste Marie, Ontario

Kerry (705) 248-9924 saultstemarie@falundafa.ca




Sherbrooke, Quebec
Nathalie
(819) 570-5652
sherbrooke@falundafa.ca




St. Catharines, Ontario

Margo (905) 687-8802 stcatharines@falundafa.ca




Squamish, BC

Carrie   squamish@falundafa.ca




Sudbury, Ontario

Soong (705) 479-6185 sudbury@falundafa.ca




Thunder Bay, Ontario

Susan (807) 475-3434 thunderbay@falundafa.ca




Toronto (The GTA), Ontario
(大多伦 多地区
Local Events & Schedules
(
当地日程)

Alice (Chinese & English)
Donna (English)
(416) 250-0138
(416) 300-9650
totonto-1@falundafa.ca
toronto-2@falundafa.ca




Vancouver, BC 温哥 华
Local Events & Schedules
(
当地 日程)

Susan (604) 626-2566 vancouver-1@falundafa.ca

 

Fany  




Vernon, BC

Harvey (250) 545-4402




Victoria, BC 维多利亚

Sandra (250) 658-2089 victoria@falundafa.ca




Waterloo, Ontario
Local Events & Schedules

Yan
Fenghua
(226) 666-1619
(519) 884-0905
waterloo@falundafa.ca




Whitehorse, Yukon

Erik Simanis (876) 667-6336 whitehorse@falundafa.ca




Windsor, Ontario
Local Events & Schedules

Michael (226) 783-9196 windsor@falundafa.ca




Winnipeg, Manitoba

Maria (204) 253-6530 winnipeg@falundafa.ca

We do update this list regularly. If you know of a local group that is not listed above, please send an email to
web-adm@falundafa.ca