Local Contacts in Canada

web-adm@falundafa.ca

 Toll-free(北美免费电话咨询): 1-866-FaLun-Ca (1-866-325-8622)


FOR All Media Inquiries and Interviews please Call Joel at 416 399-9000 (Toronto) or Grace at 613 859-4408 (Ottawa)
For News and Updates on The Human Rights Issue Surrounding Falun Gong Please Visit www.faluninfo.net

Last updated: 2017-07-24 

Alberta
    Calgary (卡尔加里)
    Edmonton (爱德蒙顿)

British Columbia
    Kelowna
    Squamish
    Vancouver (温哥华)
    Victoria (维多利亚)

Manitoba
    Winnipeg

New Brunswick
    Edmundston

New Foundland
    St. John's

Nova Scotia
    Halifax

Ontario
    Barrie
    Caledonia/Ohsweken
    Cambridge
    Fergus-Elora
    Guelph
    Hamilton
    Kingston
    London
    Ottawa (渥太华)
    Sault Ste Marie

    St. Catharines
    Sudbury
    Thunder Bay
    Toronto (
多伦多)
    Waterloo
    Windsor


 

PEI
    Charlottetown

Quebec
    Montreal (蒙特利尔)
    Sherbrooke
    Quebec (魁北克)
   
All other cities in Quebec

Saskatchewan

    Regina 
    Saskatoon

Yukon
    
Whitehorse

 

 


Other local Contacts around the World (世界各地联系人)
 





Barrie, Ontario Hanna (705) 424-2975 barrie@falundafa.ca




Beauport, Quebec Nicole (418) 661-7892 quebec@falunadafa.ca
炼功日程
Local Events & Schedules
Lieux de pratique
     




Cambridge, Ontario
Local Events & Schedules
Mai (519) 823-2422 cambridge@falunadafa.ca




Caledonia/Ohsweken, Ontario Sue (289) 683-1900 co@falunadafa.ca




Calgary, Alberta卡尔加里
Local Events & Schedules (
当地日程)
Carrie (587) 703-9016 calgary-eng@falunadafa.ca

Lee
(403) 714-8518 calgary-ch@falunadafa.ca




Charlottetown, PEI Victor (902) 388-8058 charlottetown@falunadafa.ca




Edmonton, Alberta 爱德 蒙顿
Local Events & Schedules
(
当地日程)
Chi (780) 988-5657 edmonton-1@falunadafa.ca
  Ms. Chen (780) 232-6951 edmonton-2@falunadafa.ca




Edmundston, New Brunswick Lucille

(506) 739-9169
(506) 739-6127

edmundston@falunadafa.ca




Fergus-Elora, Ontario Mai (519) 823-2422 fergus-elora@falunadafa.ca




Guelph, Ontario Mai (519) 823-2422 guelph@falunadafa.ca

Laura (519) 831-5012




Halifax, Nova Scotia 哈里法克斯
Local Events & Schedules
Chian (902) 449-8907 halifax@falunadafa.ca




Hamilton, Ontario Maria
(289) 700-0394
hamilton@falunadafa.ca

Rebecca (English)
(905) 577-3806


Julia
(416) 986-6699





Kingston, Ontario 金斯顿 Kathy (613) 549-2207 kingston@falunadafa.ca




Kelowna, BC Joy  




London, Ontario
Local Events & Schedules
Eva

Mei

(226) 234-0523

(705) 479-6185

london@falunadafa.ca




Mississauga, Ontario  Joel (416) 760-4176 mississauga@falunadafa.ca




Montreal, etc, Quebec 蒙特利尔
炼功日程
Local Events & Schedules
Lieux de pratique
Jin

Thanh

(514) 991-8915

(514) 937-2756

montreal@falunadafa.ca




Ottawa, Ontario 渥太 华
Local Events & Schedules
(
当地日程)
Stone (613) 608-1332 ottawa@falunadafa.ca




Quebec 魁北克等城市
炼功日程
Local Events & Schedules
Lieux de pratique
Nicole (418) 661-7892 quebec@falunadafa.ca




Regina, Saskatchewan Gary (306) 261-8897 regina@falunadafa.ca




Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Local Events & Schedules
Gary (306) 261-8897 saskatoon@falunadafa.ca




Sault Ste Marie, Ontario Kerry (705) 248-9924 saultstemarie@falunadafa.ca




Sherbrooke, Quebec
炼功日程
Local Events & Schedules
Lieux de pratique
Josianne (819) 674-2178 sherbrooke@falunadafa.ca




St. Catharines, Ontario Margo (905) 687-8802 stcatharines@falunadafa.ca




St John's, Newfoundland
Chris
(902) 880-5665
st-johns@falunadafa.ca




Squamish, BC Carrie   squamish@falunadafa.ca




Sudbury, Ontario Soong (705) 479-6185 sudbury@falunadafa.ca




Thunder Bay, Ontario Susan (807) 475-3434 thunderbay@falunadafa.ca




Toronto, Ontario 多伦 多
Local Events & Schedules
(
当地日程)
Alice (Chinese & English)
Donna (English)
Quincy (Chinese & English)
(416) 250-0138
(416) 300-9650
totonto-1@falunadafa.ca
toronto-2@falunadafa.ca
toronto-3@falunadafa.ca




Vancouver, B.C 温哥 华
Local Events & Schedules
(
当地日程)
Susan (604) 626-2566 vancouver-1@falunadafa.ca
  Fany  




Victoria, B.C. 维多利亚 Sandra (250) 658-2089 victoria@falunadafa.ca




Waterloo, Ontario
Local Events & Schedules
Yan
Fenghua
(226) 666-1619
(519) 884-0905
waterloo@falunadafa.ca




Whitehorse, Yukon Erik Simanis (876) 667-6336 whitehorse@falunadafa.ca




Windsor, Ontario
Local Events & Schedules
Michael (226) 783-9196
windsor@falunadafa.ca




Winnipeg, Manitoba Maria (204) 253-6530 winnipeg@falunadafa.ca

We do update this list regularly. If you know of a local group that is not listed above, please send an email to
web-adm@falunadafa.ca